"We specialise in Temp to Perm and Permanent Recruitment in order to provide a long term and cost effective service to our Clients.

Our expertise lies in recruitment and workforce management, building our expertise and reputation around our core values.

Our business is owner led and our directors take a hands on role in the day to day running of the business – bringing a personal commitment to our clients and candidates.

Our aim is to give our clients total confidence in our ability to recruit for and represent their business in the most professional and risk-free manner."

Lewis Robinson
C.E.O. Zeus Personnel Ltd.

“We specialise in Temp to Perm and Permanent Recruitment in order to provide a long term and cost effective service to our Clients.

Our expertise lies in recruitment and workforce management, building our expertise and reputation around our core values.

Our business is owner led and our directors take a hands on role in the day to day running of the business – bringing a personal commitment to our clients and candidates.

Our aim is to give our clients total confidence in our ability to recruit for and represent their business in the most professional and risk-free manner.”

-Lewis Robinson – C.E.O. Zeus Personnel Ltd.

The Right Job Can Transform a Person's Life

The Right Person Can Transform Your Business

All of our staff at Zeus Personnel are

We Provide Support in These Sectors

Supply Chain

Construction

Commercial

Here We Are

The people who make it happen

Lewis Robinson

Chief Executive Officer

0330 057 5955

info@zeuspersonnel.com

Lewis Robinson

Chief Executive Officer

James Porter

Chief Operating Officer

01706 233579

info@zeuspersonnel.com

James Porter

Chief Operating Officer

Daniel Ratcliffe

Construction Recruitment Consultant

07939 381956

daniel@zeuspersonnel.com

Daniel Ratcliffe

Construction Recruitment Consultant

Tom Chandler

Business Development Associate

07960 129062

tom@zeuspersonnel.com

Tom Chandler

Business Development Associate

Alice Tiplady

Branch Manager

07852 294108

alice@zeuspersonnel.com

Alice Tiplady

Branch Manager

Leila Spinks

Accounts Assistant

0330 057 5950

leila@zeuspersonnel.com

Leila Spinks

Accounts Assistant

Niall Newsham

Construction Recruitment Consultant

07961 738145

niall@zeuspersonnel.com

Niall Newsham

Construction Recruitment Consultant

Claire Proctor

Trainee Recruitment Consultant

07487 657284

claire@zeuspersonnel.com

Claire Proctor

Trainee Recruitment Consultant

Jake Catt

Permanent Recruitment Associate

07960 129236

jake@zeuspersonnel.com

Jake Catt

Permanent Recruitment Associate

Jak Mallord

Recruitment Associate

07960 129062

jak@zeuspersonnel.com

Jak Mallord

Recruitment Associate

Caitlin Ahern

Industrial Recruitment Consultant

07920 052146

caitlin@zeuspersonnel.com

Caitlin Ahern

Industrial Recruitment Consultant

 We are always on the lookout to add talented individuals to our ranks.

If you are interested in becoming a part of the Zeus Personnel family then please get in touch.

Work with the best

Feel free to contact us